Today ipl match CSK vs GT:When and where to watch Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2023 live stream? Updated Squads etc

Today ipl match
Source:CSK Twitter/Today ipl match csk vs gt, Today ipl match gt vs csk,Today ipl match live stream,Today ipl match

Today ipl match CSK vs GT match:MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings play Friday against Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2023 live stream in India.GT vs CSK, Live OTT IPL 2023 Telecast in India, Channel: There are question marks over whether Mahendra Singh Dhoni would participate in the Indian Premier League opener on Friday when Chennai Super Kings take on Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans on Friday. Due to a knee injury he received during a training session in Chennai, Dhoni did not bat in the nets on Thursday.

The Titans entered the game as favourites even before Dhoni’s injury, since Pandya had guided the team to a championship in just its maiden season. Gujarat prevailed in each of the two matches between the two teams last season. Besides that, Gujarat’s Shubman Gill is now in fantastic nick while Rashid Khan appears reliable as usual.

When is the Gujarat Titans vs. Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 match scheduled to take place?

Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings’ IPL 2023 encounter is scheduled for Friday, March 31.

Where will Gujarat Titans vs. Chennai Super Kings’ IPL 2023 match be held?

Gujarat Titans vs. Chennai Super Kings’ IPL 2023 match will be held in Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium.

When will Gujarat Titans vs. Chennai Super Kings’ IPL 2023 match start?

At 7:30 PM IST on Friday, the IPL 2023 game between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings will start. The coin toss will start at 7 PM IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 match?

The match between the Gujarat Titans and the Chennai Super Kings will be broadcast on the Star Sports Network in India.

How to live stream the Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 match?

The match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings will be televised live in India on the Jio Cinema app and website.

Which channel will stream IPL live 2023?

Star Sports Network in India.

Where can I watch IPL opening ceremony 2023?

Star Sports is going to show it live. Fans may also watch the ceremony live on JioCinema. Where will the opening ceremony for the IPL 2023 take place? The IPL 2023 opening ceremony will take held at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium.

How can watch today ipl match

On Star Sports Network & JIo Cinema app as well as website you can watch ipl 2023

Gujarat Titans squad

players country ageroleAuction price
Shubman GillIndia23 yearsBatsmanRs. 8 Crores(R)
Sai SudarshanIndia21 yearsBatsmanRs. 20 Lakhs(R)
Abhinav SadaranganiIndia28 yearsBatsmanRs. 2.60 Crores(R)
David MillerSouth Africa33 yearsBatsmanRs. 3 crores(R)
Matthew Wade (wk)Australia34 yearsWK-BatsmanRs. 2.40 Crores(R)
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)India38 yearsWK-BatsmanRs. 1.90 Crores(R)
Rashid KhanAfghanistan24 yearsBowlerRs. 15 Crores(R)
Darshan NalkandeIndia24 yearsBowlerRs. 20 Lakhs(R)
Yash DayalIndia25 yearsBowlerRs. 3.20 Crores(R)
Pradeep SangwanIndia32 yearsBowlerRs. 20 Lakhs(R)
Alzarri JosephWest Indies26 yearsBowlerRs. 2.40 Crores(R)
R Sai KishoreIndia26 yearsBowlerRs. 3 Crores(R)
Noor AhmadAfghanistan17 yearsBowlerRs. 30 Lakhs(R)
Mohammed ShamiIndia32 yearsBowlerRs. 6.25 Crores(R)
Hardik PandyaIndia29 yearsAll-rounderRs. 15 Crores(R)
Vijay ShankarIndia31 yearsAll-rounderRs. 1.40 Crores(R)
Jayant YadavIndia32 yearsAll-rounderRs. 1.70 Crores(R)
Rahul TewatiaIndia29 yearsAll-rounderRs. 9 Crores(R)
Kane WilliamsonNew Zealand32 yearsBattersRs. 2 Crores (R)
Odean SmithWest Indies26 yearsAll-rounderRs. 50 lakh
KS BharatIndia29 yearsWicketkeeperRs. 1.2 Crores
Shivam MaviIndia24 yearsBowlerRs. 6 crore
Urvil PatelIndia24 yearsBatterRs. 20 Lakh
Josh LittleIreland23 yearsBowlerRs. 4.4 crore
Mohit SharmaIndia34 yearsBowlerRs. 50 Lakh

Chennai Super Kings squad

RolePlayers Country Auction Price
BatsmanBen StokesNew ZealandINR 16.25 crore
All-rounderRavindra Jadeja(C)IndiaINR 16 Cr(Retained)
WK-BatsmanMS Dhoni (wk)IndiaINR 12 Cr(Retained)
BowlerDeepak ChaharIndiaINR 14 crores
BowlerSisanda MagalaSouth AfricaINR 1 crore
All-rounderMoeen AliEnglandINR 8 Cr(Retained)
WK- BatsmanAmbati Rayudu (wk)IndiaINR 6.75 crores
BatsmanRuturaj GaikwadIndiaINR 6 Cr(Retained)
All-rounderShivam DubeIndiaINR 4 crores
BowlerMitchell SantnerNew ZealandINR 1.90 crores
BowlerRajvardhan HangargekarIndiaINR 1.50 crores
BowlerPrashant SolankiIndiaINR 1.20 crores
BatsmanDevon ConwayNew ZealandINR 1 crores
BowlerMaheesh TheekshanaSri LankaINR 70 Lakhs
BatsmanNishant SindhuIndiaINR 60 lakh
BatsmanAjinkya RahaneIndiaINR 50 lakh
All-rounderDwaine PretoriusSouth AfricaINR 50 Lakhs
BatsmanShaik RasheedIndiaINR 20 lakh
BatsmanAjay MandalIndiaINR 20 lacs
BatsmanSubhranshu SenapatiIndiaINR 20 Lakhs
BowlerTushar DeshpandeIndiaINR 20 Lakhs
BowlerSimarjeet SinghIndiaINR 20 Lakhs
BatsmanBhagath VarmaIndiaINR 20 Lakhs
BowlerMatheesha PathiranaSri LankaINR 20 Lakhs
BowlerMukesh ChoudharyIndiaINR 20 Lakhs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *